Our Mission

This Mission of the RNSK PTO is enhance each child's school experience by providing fun events and educational enrichment inside and outside the classroom and assist in fundraising events for the benefit of RNSK.

 

Board Members

Sarah E. Maxwell - President
Diana Kehoe - Vice President
Kristen Bellinzoni and Doreen Delanoy - Event/ Fundraising Co-Chairs
Jennifer Hlentzas - Secretary
Itzel Piserchia - Treasurer


PTO Membership Meetings

Our monthly Membership meetings are for all families in support of the RNSK PTO for 2019/2020. Each month our meetings will be held in RNSK’s “Big Room” on the first floor. At our Membership meetings we will discuss a range of topics from upcoming events to new ideas for fundraising. We encourage you to attend and bring your creative ideas with you. We hope to see you at our meetings throughout the year!

Thursday, September 19, 2019 at 7:00PM
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 at 7:00PM
Thursday, November 14, 2019 at 7:00PM
Thursday, January 16, 2020 at 7:00PM
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 at 7:00PM
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 at 7:00PM
Thursday, April 16, 2020 at 7:00PM
Thursday, May 14, 2020 at 7:00PM
Thursday, June 11, 2020 at 7:00PM

 

Highlighted Events and Upcoming Dates

The RNSK PTO Board and its’ Members work hard throughout the year to plan special events for our children. Below is a list of upcoming events to calendar for the 2019/2020 school year. To learn more about ways to volunteer or donate, we welcome you to attend our monthly Membership meetings!

Parents Mingle - Thursday, October 17 at 7 PM located at La Bocca in White Plains
Trunk or Treat - Friday, October 30, 2019
School wide food, book & pajama drive - Thursday, November 7 - Friday, November 15, 2019
PTO Used Book Sale - Sunday, January 26, 2020
Lisa Bosshart Sickle Cell Anemia Walk-a-Thon - Wednesday, April 22, 2020
Teacher Appreciation Week - Monday, May 4 - Friday, May 8, 2020
Mother-Son Dance - Thursday, May 7, 2020
Father-Daughter Dance - Thursday, June 4, 2020

 

PTO Sponsored Programs

Greenburgh Nature Center
Mad Science Program

Questions? Please contact us at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


 

PTO Membership Form